18 July 2016

Notice of Q2 and H1 2016 IFRS results


NLMK (LSE: NLMK) will be announcing its consolidated IFRS results for Q2 and H1 2016 on Wednesday, July 27, 2016.

NLMK is pleased to invite the investment community to a conference call and webcast with the management of NLMK:

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

· 10:00 am (New York)

· 3:00 pm (London)

· 5:00 pm (Moscow)

To join the conference call, please dial:

US Number:

+1212 444 0896 (Local access) // 1877 280 2342 (Toll free)

United Kingdom Number: 

+44(0)20 3364 5381 (Local access) // 0800 279 4841 (Toll free)

Russian Number: 

+7495 213 0979 (Local access) // 8 800 500 9312 (Toll free)

Conference ID: 806347

To join the webcast please follow the link: http://www.audio-webcast.com/cgi-bin/visitors.ssp?fn=visitor&id=3825.

*We recommend that participants start dialing in 10-15 minutes prior to ensure a timely start of the conference call.

Webcast replay will be available at http://www.audio-webcast.com/cgi-bin/visitors.ssp?fn=visitor&id=3825.